Search Alumni Directory

 

About Us

Office of Advancement

Kellogg School of Management
2001 Sheridan Rd
Evanston, IL 60208
Fax: 847-467-5329

Phone: 847-467-2586 (Alumni Relations)
Email: kellogg-alumni@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Phone: 847-491-2841 (Giving)
Email: development@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Principal Gifts
David Decker-Drane

David Decker-Drane
Assistant Director, Principal Gifts

d-deckerdrane@kellogg.northwestern.edu
847.467.5476

Katharine Gingrich

Katharine Gingrich
Communications Manager, Principal Gifts

k-gingrich@kellogg.northwestern.edu
847.467.2466

 

Major Gifts
Erin Varga

Erin Varga
Director of Major Gifts - East

e-varga@kellogg.northwestern.edu
212.332.3589

Janice Paszczykowski

Janice Paszczykowski
Regional Director, Major Gifts – Midwest

j-paszczykowski@kellogg.northwestern.edu
847.491.3474

Sally Spritz

Sally Spritz
Director, Major Gifts – Midwest

s-spritz@kellogg.northwestern.edu
847.467.2103

Suzanne Schoeneweiss

Suzanne Schoeneweiss
Director, Major Gifts – West

s-schoeneweiss@kellogg.northwestern.edu
847.467.2102

Abby Scher

Abby Scher
Sr Associate Director, Major Gifts – West

abigail.scher@kellogg.northwestern.edu
847.497.2105

Demi Giannaras

Demi Giannaras
Business Data Analyst

d-giannaras@kellogg.northwestern.edu
847.491.3548

 

Annual Giving
Katie Taylor

Katie Taylor
Director, Annual Giving and Reunion

katie-taylor@kellogg.northwestern.edu
847.491.3348

Christine Kuhn Feary

Christine Kuhn Feary
Associate Director, Annual Giving - EMBA/PT

c-feary@kellogg.northwestern.edu
847.467.5222

Maggie Cong-Huyen

Maggie Cong-Huyen
Assistant Director, Annual Giving

m-cong-huyen@kellogg.northwestern.edu
847.467.7142

Evelin Santos

Evelin Santos
Program Assistant, Annual Giving

evelin-santos@kellogg.northwestern.edu
847.497.2012

 

Alumni Relations
Shane O’Brien

Shane O’Brien
Sr Director, Alumni Relations

shane-obrien@kellogg.northwestern.edu
847.467.1924

Gail O'Hara

Gail O'Hara
Associate Director, Alumni Relations – West

g-ohara@kellogg.northwestern.edu
847.491.3347

Gina Razum

Gina Razum
Associate Director, Alumni Relations - Midwest


g-razum@kellogg.northwestern.edu
847.467.2017

Andrea Calabrese

Andrea Calabrese
Associate Director, Alumni Relations – East

andrea-calabrese@kellogg.northwestern.edu
847.467.2018

Kam Amato

Kam Amato
Assistant Director, KAC/Alumni Awards

k-amato@kellogg.northwestern.edu
847.467.6384

RMB

Renée Brown
Communications Manager

renee-brown@kellogg.northwestern.edu
847.467.2524

Shannon Camperson

Shannon Camperson
Community Manager

s-camperson@kellogg.northwestern.edu
847.491.6628

 

Donor Relations/Stewardship
Lena Baker

Sarah Valliath
Director, Donor Relations/Stewardship

s-valliath@kellogg.northwestern.edu
847.491.4206

 

Operations
Suzan Stern

Suzan Stern
Manager, Operations

suzan-stern@kellogg.northwestern.edu
847.467.246c0

 

Elson Rothschild
Administrative Assistant, Advancement

elson.rothschild@kellogg.northwestern.edu
847.491.2824

 

Office of Advancement
Kellogg School of Management
2001 Sheridan Road
Evanston, IL 60208-2800
847.467.2586