Search Alumni Directory

 

About Us

Office of Advancement

Kellogg School of Management
2001 Sheridan Rd
Evanston, IL 60208
Fax: 847-467-5329

Phone: 847-467-2586 (Alumni Relations)
Email: kellogg-alumni@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Phone: 847-491-2841 (Giving)
Email: development@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Leadership
Eric Lundstedt

Eric Lundstedt
Associate Dean of Development

e-lundstedt@kellogg.northwestern.edu
847.467.5407

Caress Brown

Elson Rothschild
Administrative Assistant, Advancement

elson.rothschild@kellogg.northwestern.edu
847.491.2824

 

Principal Gifts
Julie Allen

Julie Allen
Director, Campaign and Principal Gifts

julie-allen@kellogg.northwestern.edu
847.467.1632

David Decker-Drane

David Decker-Drane
Assistant Director, Principal Gifts

d-deckerdrane@kellogg.northwestern.edu
847.467.5476

Katharine Gingrich

Katharine Gingrich
Communications Manager, Principal Gifts

k-gingrich@kellogg.northwestern.edu
847.467.2466

 

Major Gifts
Kathleen Dolan

Kathleen Dolan
Director, Major Gifts and Donor Relations/Stewardship

k-dolan@kellogg.northwestern.edu
847.467.1646

Janice Paszczykowski

Janice Paszczykowski
Regional Director - Chicago/Midwest/Canada

j-paszczykowski@kellogg.northwestern.edu
847.491.3474

Amy Chick

Amy Chick
Program Assistant

a-masella@kellogg.northwestern.edu
847.467.2510

Suzanne Schoeneweiss

Suzanne Schoeneweiss
Director of Development - West Coast/Pacific Northwest

s-schoeneweiss@kellogg.northwestern.edu
847.467.2102

Sally Spritz

Sally Spritz
Director of Development - South/Southwest

s-spritz@kellogg.northwestern.edu
847.467.2103

Nicole Young

Nicole Young
Program Assistant - West/South/Latin America

nicole-young@kellogg.northwestern.edu
847.467.2104

Cahill Zoeller

Cahill Zoeller
Director of Development - Northeast/Europe

c-zoeller@kellogg.northwestern.edu
212.332.8482

Caress Brown

Erin Varga
Director of Major Gifts - Northeast/Europe

e-varga@kellogg.northwestern.edu
212.332.3589

Lara Gamble

Lara Gamble
Program Assistant - Northeast/EMEA/Asia-Pacific

l-gamble@kellogg.northwestern.edu
212.332.3598

Demi Giannaras

Demi Giannaras
Business Data Analyst

d-giannaras@kellogg.northwestern.edu
847.491.3548

 

Annual Giving
Katie Taylor

Katie Taylor
Director, Annual Giving and Reunion

katie-taylor@kellogg.northwestern.edu
847.491.3348

Caress Brown

Evelin Santos
Program Assistant, Annual Giving

evelin-santos@kellogg.northwestern.edu
847.497.2012

Christine Kuhn Feary

Christine Kuhn Feary
Associate Director, Annual Giving - EMBA/PT

c-feary@kellogg.northwestern.edu
847.467.5222

Caress Brown

Maggie Cong-Huyen
Assistant Director, Annual Giving

m-cong-huyen@kellogg.northwestern.edu
847.467.7142

Caress Brown

Jamie Makatche
Data Analyst, Annual Giving

jamie.makatche@kellogg.northwestern.edu
847.497.6793

 

Alumni Relations
Paul Gediman

Paul Gediman
Senior Director, Alumni and Donor Relations

p-gediman@kellogg.northwestern.edu
847.467.2014

Emily Schwartz

Emily Schwartz
Assistant to the Senior Director, Advancement

emily-schwartz@kellogg.northwestern.edu
847.491.3360

Gail O'Hara

Gail O'Hara
Associate Director, Alumni Relations - West Coast/Pacific Northwest/South/Southwest

g-ohara@kellogg.northwestern.edu
847.491.3347

Gina Razum

Gina Razum
Associate Director Alumni Relations - Chicago/Midwest/Canada


g-razum@kellogg.northwestern.edu
847.467.2017

Andrea Calabrese

Andrea Calabrese
Assistant Director, Alumni Clubs

andrea-calabrese@kellogg.northwestern.edu
847.467.2018

Kam Amato

Kam Amato
Assistant Director, KAC/Alumni Awards

k-amato@kellogg.northwestern.edu
847.467.6384

Amy Dostal Dauer

Amy Dostal-Dauer
Associate Director, Events

a-dostaldauer@kellogg.northwestern.edu
847.467.2461

Renée Brown

Renée Brown
Communications Manager

renee-brown@kellogg.northwestern.edu
847.467.2524

Shannon Camperson

Shannon Camperson
Community Manager, Office of Advancement

s-camperson@kellogg.northwestern.edu
847.491.6628

Renée Brown

James Bradach
Data Analyst, Alumni Engagement

james.bradach@kellogg.northwestern.edu
847.491.6185

Lauren Rimar

Lauren Rimar
Customer Service Coordinator

l-rimar@kellogg.northwestern.edu
847.467.2466

 

Campaign and Major Gifts
Julie Allen

Julie Allen
Campaign Director and Director of Principal Gifts

julie-allen@kellogg.northwestern.edu
847.467.1632

David Decker-Drane

David Decker-Drane
Assistant Director, Principal Gifts

d-deckerdrane@kellogg.northwestern.edu
847.467.5476

Katharine Gingrich

Katharine Gingrich
Communications Manager, Principal Gifts

k-gingrich@kellogg.northwestern.edu
847.467.2466

 

Donor Relations
Caress Brown

Lena Baker
Stewardship Coordinator

lena.baker@kellogg.northwestern.edu
847.491.3736

 

Operations
Suzan Stern

Suzan Stern
Manager, Operations

suzan-stern@kellogg.northwestern.edu
847.467.246c0

Katrina Swanson

Katrina Swanson
Coordinator, Operations

katrina-swanson@kellogg.northwestern.edu
847.467.2863

Office of Advancement
Kellogg School of Management
2001 Sheridan Road
Evanston, IL 60208-2800
847.467.2586