Search Alumni Directory

 

 

Class Reps - 1980's

1980:

Cathy L. Marlowe
cathy.marlowe@hpvheart.com

1981:

Jim Benson
Tel: 312-621-0560
jbenson@oakmark.com

1982:

Gwen G. Cohen
gwen.cohen@morganstanley.com

1983:

Scott Schiller
515 W. End Ave., Apt. 3B
New York, NY 10024
Tel: 212-595-7469
Fax: 212-724-2277
sschiller1983@kellogg.northwestern.edu

1984:

Alisa Levy Klein
Tel: 847-945-4419
aklein1984@kellogg.northwestern.edu

1985:

Mary Anne Poatsy
2136 Wolford Road
P.O. Box 27
Salfordville, PA 18958
Tel: 610-287-9491
poat@comcast.net

1986:

Todd Brachman
7400 N. Berwyn Ave.
Glendale, WI 53209
Tel: 414-540-2279
Fax: 414-540-2270
tlbrach1000@sbcglobal.net

1987:

Tony Coulson
38 W. 435 Burr Oak Lane
St. Charles, IL 60175
Home Tel: 630-762-1475
Office Tel: 847-598-7144
coulsontony@hotmail.com

1988:

Steven B. Langer
1315 Gail Drive
Buffalo Grove, IL 60089
steve.langer@motorola.com

1989:

Paul Smith
613 Pleasant Ave.
Highland Park, IL 60035
Tel: 847-926-8120
paul613@comcast.net

Office of Advancement
Kellogg School of Management
2001 Sheridan Road
Evanston, IL 60208-2800
847.467.2586