Search Alumni Directory

 

 

Class Reps - 1990's

1990:

Charlie Frankel
2000 North Lincoln Park
Chicago, IL 60614
CharlieF2@gmail.com

 

1991:

Susan Helm-Murtagh
helm_murtagh@yahoo.com

 

1992:

Riff Coven
510 South Ann Street / Suite 401
Baltimore, MD 21231
Tel: 410-675-0674
dcoven1992@kellogg.northwestern.edu

 

1993:

Heather Forsythe
950 Shorepoint Ct. #104
Alameda, CA  94501
MsAdventurous@yahoo.com

 

1994:

Suzie Rubin
11 Crescent Road
Winchester, MA 01890
Tel: 781-729-1987
suzie.rubin@alumni.duke.edu

 

1995:

Rick Berg
140 Geneva St.
Decatur, GA 30030
Tel: 404-687-0748
rberg@northhighland.com

 

1996:

Robyn Runyan Glushik
rglushik@verizon.net

 

1997:

Brenda Brown-Boime
4365 Margaret Circle
Minnetrista, MN 55364
Tel: 952-401-4533
Mobile: 612-308-6478
bboime@yahoo.com

 

1998:

Melanie (Brownrout) Honnor
Flat 4
8 Vereker Road
London, UK
W14 9JR
mbrownrout@hotmail.com

 

1999:

Patti Doyle
1800 W. Roscoe St. #518
Chicago, IL 60657
Tel: 773-755-9143
pdoyle1999@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Allegra Lewis Erickson
AT Kearney
153 East 53rd St.
New York, NY 10022
Tel: 212-751-7047
alewis1999@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Office of Advancement
Kellogg School of Management
2001 Sheridan Road
Evanston, IL 60208-2800
847.467.2586