Search Alumni Directory

 

 

Class Reps - 2000's

2000:

Euni Kwon
Eunikown1@gmail.com

 

2001:

Danika R. Harrison
9 Cromwell Court
Princeton, NJ 08540
drodriguez2001@kellogg.northwestern.edu
 

2002:

Natalie Schaefer
1372 N. Mohawk, Unit B
Chicago, IL 60610
Tel: 312-751-1872
natguenther@yahoo.com

Julie Saliba
4339 Buena Vista St., No. 4,
Dallas, TX 75205
Tel: 214-526-3190
jsaliba2002@kellogg.northwestern.edu

 

2003:

Barry Grant
Tel: 248-259-2828
bgrant2003@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Tindley Whipple Gilbert
71 W. 89th St. Apt. 1B
New York, NY 10024
Tel: 347-782-1006
tgilbert2003@kellogg.northwestern.edu

 

2004:

Maren Lau
mlau2004@kellogg.northwestern.edu

 

2005:

Pete DeFrancesco
pdefrancesco2005@kellogg.northwestern.edu

 

2006:

Roopa Varghese rvarghese2006@kellogg.northwestern.edu

 

2007:

Ashley Hartmann
ashley.hartmann@bain.com

 

2008:

Chris Brusznicki
cbrusznicki2008@kellogg.northwestern.edu

 

2008:

Brusznicki
cbrusznicki2008@kellogg.northwestern.edu

 
Office of Advancement
Kellogg School of Management
2001 Sheridan Road
Evanston, IL 60208-2800
847.467.2586