Search Alumni Directory

 

 

EMP 31-40 Class Reps

EMP-31:

Tim Koch
422 Berkeley Ave.
Elmhurst, IL 60126
Tel: 847-317-5194
tcdkoch@aol.com


Mark Ship

2215 W. Applewood Lane
Glendale, WI 53209
Tel: 262-827-6574
ship@med.ge.com

 

EMP-32:

Carol (Karney) Kern
602 Fox Glen Dr.
ST. Charles, IL 60174
Home Tel: 630-762-1221
Office Tel: 847-466-1215
Office Fax: 847-466-1243
ckarney@covad.com

 

EMP-33:

EMP-33 is currently seeking a new class representative.

Interested? Please contact kworld@kellogg.northwestern.edu. You may also send your news updates to that address.

 

EMP-34:

Steve Axel
319 Lakeview Ave.
Deerfield, IL 60015
Tel: 847-405-0064
Fax: 847-405-9674
saxel@msn.com

Ray Morrison
Tel: 312-573-7050
Fax:312-573-4003
rmorrison@fourthfloor.com

 

EMP-35:

Ed Fialkowski
8149 W. Golf Rd.
Niles, IL 60714-1110
Tel: 847-967-1060
efialkowski@juno.com

 

EMP-36:

Karen Kalbacher Stevens
222 Homer St.
Newton, MA 02459
Office Tel: 617-630-5099
Home Tel: 617-558-5511
kstevens1997@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Mark Bader
Tel: 309-765-1940
BaderMarkE@johndeere.com

 

EMP-37:

Bob Weeks
714 Sheridan Road
Evanston, IL 60202-2502
Tel: 847-869-2023
Fax: 847-869-3023
bobweeks@simcar.com

EMP-37 Web site: www.leighthompson.com/emp37

 

EMP-38:

Trish Lambrecht
2028 Wilmette Ave.
Wilmette, IL 60091
Tel: 847-251-9052
patricialambrecht@yahoo.com

 

EMP-39:

Timothy L. Wulf
11445 14th Ave
Pleasant Prairie, Wis 53158
Cell: 262-939-0630
twulf@wi.rr.com

 

EMP-40:

David Peterson
1660 N. LaSalle #4112
Chicago, IL 60614
Tel: 312-642-8148
Fax: 312-642-6018
petersendj@aol.com

Christina M. Ksoll
1408 N. Sandburg Terrace
Chicago, IL 60610
Tel: 312-751-8671
cksoll@comcast.net

Office of Advancement
Kellogg School of Management
2001 Sheridan Road
Evanston, IL 60208-2800
847.467.2586