Search Alumni Directory

 

 

EMP 41-50 Class Reps

EMP-41:

Cheryl Gidley
27026 W. Lake Shore
Tower Lakes, IL 60010-1162
cheryl.gidley@kmz.com

 

EMP-42:

Donna M. Griffin
31148 Prairie Ridge Rd.
Green Oaks, IL 60048
Home Tel: 847-367-4612
Office Tel: 262-636-7398
thegriffins2000@aol.com

 

EMP-43:

Suresh Dixit
Sdixit2000@gmail.com

 

EMP-44:

Craig McNaughton
Cmacnaughton2000@kellogg.northwestern.edu

 

EMP-45:

Kevin Quincey
1333 Martha Washington Dr.
Wauwatosa, WI 53213
Home Tel: 414-607-0866
Office Tel: 414-899-1112
kquincey2000@kellogg.northwestern.edu

 

EMP-46:

Alan Burack
1749 N. Wells Street, #1710
Chicago, IL 60614
ABurack@aol.com

Susan Nedza
812 South Clay
Hinsdale, Illinois 60521-4541
630- 842-8111
drntropy@aol.com

 

EMP-47:

Lois Haubold
30 Ridge Road
Barrington, IL 60010
Home Tel: 847-382-1056
Office Tel: 847-277-1347
lhaubold@earthlink.net

 

EMP-48:

Christopher Ricciuti
929 Garden Street, Apt. 5L
Hoboken, NJ 07030-4212
cricciuti2001@kellogg.northwestern.edu

 

EMP-49:

Mush Merchant
mmerchant2001@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Ross Ampel
rampel2001@kellogg.northwestern.edu

 

EMP-50:

Reggie Walker
Home Tel: 815-436-3223
Office Tel: 312-298-2279

Office of Advancement
Kellogg School of Management
2001 Sheridan Road
Evanston, IL 60208-2800
847.467.2586