Search Alumni Directory

 

 

EMP 51-60 Class Reps

EMP-51:

Bill Wynne
3617 Tanglewood Drive
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
wwynne2002@kellogg.northwestern.edu

 

EMP-52:

Tim Augustine
taugustine2002@kellogg.northwestern.edu

 

EMP-53:

Kimberly Meyer
600 S. Dearborn #416
Chicago, IL 60605
312-593-4320
kmeyer2003@kellogg.northwestern.edu

 

EMP-54:

Rana Altenburg
raltenburg2003@kellogg.northwestern.edu

 

EMP-55:

Sharon Folliard
sfolliard2003@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Michael Romano
mromano2003@kellogg.northwestern.edu

 

EMP-56:

Deborah Robbins
321 N. Brainard Ave.
La Grange Park, IL 60526
Tel: 708-712-7304
DebRobbins@RobbinsMCS.com

 

EMP-57:

Ed Pfromer
epfromer2004@kellogg.northwestern.edu

 

EMP-58:

Paul “Mitch” Mitchell
Tel: 423-229-8772
pmitchell2004@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Steve Hester
Shester2004@kellogg.northwestern.edu

 

EMP-59:

Katie Bylak
Tel: 847-342-0025
katherinebylak@comcast.net

Bob Rossi
Tel: 847-419-8335
bobros@cdw.com

 

EMP-60:

Eileen Moore
emoore2005@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Office of Advancement
Kellogg School of Management
2001 Sheridan Road
Evanston, IL 60208-2800
847.467.2586