Search Alumni Directory

 

 

Kellogg Hong Kong Class Reps

KH-01:

Alice Mong
alicemong@committee100.org

 

KH-02:

Cammy Yiu
cammy@asiabrand.biz

 

KH-03:

Steve E. Cox
9275 Salem Woods Dr
Arlington, TN 38002
secox@fedex.com

 

KH-04:

Susan Yuen
susan_yuen2003@yahoo.com

 

KH-05:

Craig Carlyon
craig.carlyon@yahoo.com

 

KH-06:

Thomas Liu
thomas.liu@698capital.com

 

KH-07:

Greg Gilligan
gregory.gilligan@cn.mcd.com

 

KH-08:

Charles Kuai
c.kuai@adbglobal.com

 

KH-09:

Douglas Kight
Douglas_kight@ml.com

Office of Advancement
Kellogg School of Management
2001 Sheridan Road
Evanston, IL 60208-2800
847.467.2586