Search Alumni Directory

 

 

TMP Class Reps - 2000's

TMP 2000:

Darin Prado
3037 N. Racine, #2
Chicago, IL 60657
Home Tel: 773-871-2610
Office Tel: 312-474-4069
darin.a.prado@pepsico.com

 

TMP 2001:

Melissa Mathson
The John D. and Catherine T. MacArthur Foundation
140 South Dearborn St., Suite 1000
Chicago, IL 60603
Tel 312-516-1544
mmathson@macfound.org

Rick Tonielli
rtonielli2001@kellogg.northwestern.edu

 

TMP 2002:

  John "Tiny" McLaughlin
Aon Financial Services Group
200 E. Randolph St.
Chicago, IL 60601
312-381-4565
jmclaughlin2002@kellogg.northwestern.edu
 

TMP 2003:

Rick Pollock
335 S. Humphrey Ave.
Oak Park, IL 60302
Tel : 708-524-5125
rpollock2003@kellogg.northwestern.edu

 

TMP 2004:

Chase Bouchard
438 Dogwood Court
Deer Park, IL 60010
Tel: 847-341-0268
cbouchard@kellogg.northwestern.edu

 

TMP 2005:

Matthew Peters
Work: 3100 Sanders Road J2A
Northbrook, IL 60062
Tel: 847-402-4657
mpetl@allstate.com

Home: 2714 W. Leland Ave. #1
Chicago, IL 60625
Tel: 773-506-2241
jpeters2005@kellogg.northwestern.edu

 

Part-Time 2006:

Patrick Thompson
patrick.thompson@ubs.com

Emily Brinkmoeller
ebrinkmoeller2006@kellogg.northwestern.edu

 

Part-Time 2007:

Patrick Thompson
patrick.thompson@ubs.com

 

Part-Time 2008:

Jason Trombley
jtrombley2008@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Office of Advancement
Kellogg School of Management
2001 Sheridan Road
Evanston, IL 60208-2800
847.467.2586