Search Alumni Directory

 

 

Kellogg WHU Class Reps

WHU/Koblenz-01:

Franz-Joseph Miller
Franz-Joseph.Miller@dlh.de

 
WHU/Koblenz-02:

Heiner Himmelreich
himmelreich.heiner@bcg.com

 
WHU/Koblenz-03:

Jürgen Heid
WHU.HEID.JUERGEN@t-online.de

 
WHU/Koblenz-04:

Ekkart Kaske
ekkart.kaske@allianz.de
or
ekaske2002@kellogg.northwestern.edu

 
WHU/Koblenz-05:

Frank Krickelberg
Phone: 0049-160-960-946-40
Krickelberg@hotmail.com

Edvard Ryder

eryder@rogers.com

 
WHU/Koblenz-06:

Justine O’Malley
Justin_omalley@merk.com

 
WHU/Koblenz-07:

Kerstin Haarmann
hhaarmann@t-online.de

 
WHU/Koblenz-08:

Nicolas Derville
33 3 20 78 17 76

Walter Schroeder
Walter.schroeder@whu.edu

 
WHU/Koblenz-09:

Moritz Hartmann
moritz.hartmann@roche.com


Mark Augustynak

Maugustynak2007@kellogg.northwestern.edu

 
WHU/Koblenz-10:

Hermann Keuper
Hkeuper2008@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Jonathan Humphries
Jhumphries2008@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Office of Advancement
Kellogg School of Management
2001 Sheridan Road
Evanston, IL 60208-2800
847.467.2586